If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin
Sell your or Find your DREAM home today!
Get Pre-Approved
UP3108A02780944D.jpg
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Aaron Evers

REALTOR
920-858-4477
aarone@experthomes.com
920-858-4477

Adam Janssen

REALTOR
920-277-7651
adamj@experthomes.com
920-277-7651

Adrian Ortega

REALTOR

Alec Mueller


Alex Bork

REALTOR

Amanda Lauer

REALTOR

Amber Jackelen

REALTOR

Anna Haag

REALTOR

Austin Hirn

REALTOR

Beth Wilz

REALTOR
bethw@experthomes.com
920-725-1014

Blake Dempsey

REALTOR

Brandi Hughes

REALTOR
920-691-8090
brandih@experthomes.com
920-691-8090
License Number: 84203-94

Brenda Young

REALTOR
920-422-1234
brenday@experthomes.com
920-422-1234
License Number: 94-82665

Bryanna Gullickson

REALTOR

Cathy Diermeier

REALTOR
920-310-6464
cathyd@experthomes.com
920-310-6464

Chad Zandi

Realtor
chadz@experthomes.com
920-442-1100
License Number: 59639-90

Cheryl Hartjes

Realtor
920-851-1260
cherylh@experthomes.com
920-851-1260

Dave Zouski

REALTOR
920-850-4385
davez@experthomes.com
920-850-4385

Daysi Aprahamian

REALTOR

Dean Spoehr

REALTOR

Deanna Van Thiel

REALTOR

Dianna Thor

REALTOR

Duane Murphy

OWNER
920-810-7234
duanem@experthomes.com
920-810-7234

Eric Grant


Jennifer Buah

REALTOR

Jessica Enriquez

REALTOR

John Riesterer

REALTOR

John Foss

REALTOR
920-279-3063
johnf@experthomes.com
920-279-3063

Karen Pemble

REALTOR

Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Kensy Nunez

REALTOR

Kevin Stein

REALTOR
kevins@experthomes.com
920-203-9192

Kimberly Ebbons

REALTOR

Kris Peterson

Loan Originator

Laura Reitz

REALTOR

Lidia Fernandez & Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Lori J Bishop

REALTOR

Luke Van Ess

REALTOR

Luke Watson


lukew@experthomes.com
920-810-3835

Marie Halbach

REALTOR

Matt Treder

REALTOR
920-284-1445
mattt@experthomes.com
920-284-1445

Megan Lone

REALTOR

Mike Schierenbeck

REALTOR

Pete Devlin

REALTOR

Peyton Kloehn

REALTOR

Rich Churchill

REALTOR
richc@experthomes.com
920-637-4433

Rileigh Ostrom

REALTOR

Robin Ward

REALTOR
920-858-3339
robin.ward@experthomes.com
920-858-3339

Sam Bronge

REALTOR

Samantha Fitzhugh

REALTOR
920-219-2320
samanthaf@experthomes.com
920-219-2320

Scott Ourada


Sean Mlodzik


Shelly Diermeier

REALTOR

Tim VanLankvelt

Customer Care
920-585-5173
timv@experthomes.com
920-585-5173

Tyler Tyson

REALTOR

Wanda Zouski

REALTOR
wandaz@experthomes.com
920-450-4866

Young Elson

REALTOR
920-740-4847
younge@experthomes.com
920-740-4847
/ ities am Fond du Lac to Oshkosh to